When She Dreams (Burning Cove, California, book 6) Novel by Amanda Quick

When She Dreams (Burning Cove, California, book 6)
Novel by Amanda Quick
3 May 2022
genre: Romantic Suspense

aka Jayne Bentley, Jayne Castle, Amanda Glass, Stephanie James, Amanda Quick, Jayne Taylor
Jayne Ann Krentz, née Jayne Castle, is an American writer of romance novels. Krentz is the author of a string of New York Times bestsellers under seven different pseudonyms. Now, she only uses three names. Under her married name she writes contemporary romantic-suspense
Jayne Ann Krentz is the author of fifty New York Times bestsellers.
She earned a B.A. in History from the University of California at Santa Cruz and went on to obtain a Masters degree in Library Science from San Jose State University in California. Before she began writing full time she worked as a librarian in both academic and corporate libraries.
She has written contemporary romantic suspense novels under that name, as well as futuristic and historical romance novels under the pseudonyms Jayne Castle and Amanda Quick, respectively.
She is married and lives with her husband, Frank, in Seattle, Washington.

Born: March 28, 1948 (age 73 years), Cobb, California, United States
Genres: Romance, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense

Colter (as by Stephanie James)

Fabulous Beast (1984)
The Devil to Pay (1985)

Lost Colony

Sweet Starfire (1986)
Crystal Flame (1986)
Shield’s Lady (1989)

Verity Ames / Jonas Quarrel

Gift of Gold (1988)
Gift of Fire (1989)

Verity Ames / Jonas Quarrel

Gift of Gold (1988)
Gift of Fire (1989)


Dreams 1 (1988)
Dreams 2 (1988)

Ladies and Legends Trilogy

The Pirate (1990)
The Adventurer (1990)
The Cowboy (1990)

Eclipse Bay

Eclipse Bay (2000)
Dawn in Eclipse Bay (2001)
A Summer in Eclipse Bay (2002)

Whispering Springs

Light in Shadow (2002)
Truth or Dare (2003)

Dark Legacy

Copper Beach (2012)
Dream Eyes (2013)

Cutler, Sutter & Salinas

When All The Girls Have Gone (2016)
Promise Not to Tell (2018)
Untouchable (2019)

Fogg Lake

The Vanishing (2020)
All the Colors of Night (2021)
Lightning in a Mirror (2022)

Hired Husband (1979) (as by Jayne Bentley)
A Moment Past Midnight (1979) (as by Jayne Bentley)
Sabrina’s Scheme (1979) (as by Jayne Bentley)
Maiden of the Morning (1979) (as by Jayne Bentley)
Turning Towards Home (1979) (as by Jayne Bentley)
Whirlwind Courtship (1980) (as by Jayne Taylor)
A Passionate Business (1981) (as by Stephanie James)
Dangerous Magic (1982) (as by Stephanie James)
Corporate Affair (1982) (as by Stephanie James)
Velvet Touch (1982) (as by Stephanie James)
Renaissance Man (1982) (as by Stephanie James)
Reckless Passion (1982) (as by Stephanie James)
Stormy Challenge (1982) (as by Stephanie James)
Price of Surrender (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Affair of Honor (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Lover in Pursuit (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Raven’s Prey (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Serpent in Paradise (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
To Tame the Hunter (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Battle Prize (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Body Guard (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Gamemaster (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
The Silver Snare (1983) (as by Stephanie James)
Gambler’s Woman (1984) (as by Stephanie James)
Uneasy Alliance (1984)
Night of the Magician (1984) (as by Stephanie James)
Nightwalker (1984) (as by Stephanie James)
Ghost of a Chance (1984)
Legacy (1984)
Man with a Past (1985)
The Waiting Game (1985)
Wizard (1985) (as by Stephanie James)
Witchcraft (1985)
Golden Goddess (1985) (as by Stephanie James)
Cautious Lover (1985) (as by Stephanie James)
True Colors (1985)
Green Fire (1986) (as by Stephanie James)
The Ties That Bind (1986)
Saxon’s Lady (1986) (as by Stephanie James)
Between the Lines (1986)
Twist of Fate (1986)
The Challoner Bride (1987) (as by Stephanie James)
The Family Way (1987)
A Coral Kiss (1987)
The Main Attraction (1987)
Chance of a Lifetime (1987)
Test of Time (1987)
Midnight Jewels (1987)
Full Bloom (1989)
A Woman’s Touch (1989)
Lady’s Choice (1989)
The Golden Chance (1990)
Silver Linings (1991)
Too Wild to Wed? (1991)
The Wedding Night (1991)
Sweet Fortune (1991)
Perfect Partners (1992)
Family Man (1993)
Wildest Hearts (1993)
Hidden Talents (1993)
Grand Passion (1994)
Trust Me (1995)
Absolutely, Positively (1996)
Deep Waters (1996)
Sharp Edges (1998)
Flash (1998)
Eye of the Beholder (1999)
Soft Focus (1999)
Lost and Found (2001)
Smoke In Mirrors (2001)
Falling Awake (2004)
All Night Long (2005)
River Road (2014)
Trust No One (2015)
Secret Sisters (2015)

Man With a Past / True Colors (1991)
Dreamscape (1993) (with Bobby Hutchinson and Anne Stuart)
Stranded (1994) (with Patricia Gardner Evans (as by Stephanie James) and Kathleen Korbel)
Everlasting Love (1998) (with Linda Howard, Kasey Michaels, Linda Lael Miller and Carla Neggers)
Heart’s Desire (1998) (with Linda Howard and Linda Lael Miller)
The Power of Love (1998) (with Debbie Macomber and Diana Palmer)
Private Eye / Beguiled (1999) (with Lori Foster)
Dangerous Desires (1999) (with Barbara Delinsky and Anne Stuart)
Legacies of Love Collection (1999) (with Stella Cameron and Heather Graham)
The Golden Chance / Silver Linings (2001)
Meant to Be (2001) (with Barbara Delinsky and Kristine Rolofson)
Take 5 (2001) (with Candace Schuler and Sherryl Woods)
Absolutely Positively / Grand Passion (2001)
Stolen Memories (2001) (with Stella Cameron and Tess Gerritsen)
Family Passions (2002) (with Barbara Delinsky and Tess Gerritsen)
Bedazzled (2002) (with Rita Clay Estrada and Vicki Lewis Thompson)
Sweet Starfire and Crystal Flame (2002)
Worth the Risk (2002)
One More Time (2002) (with Lynne Graham and Christine Rimmer)
Witchcraft / Last Chance Cafe / Bayou Reunion (2003) (with Amanda Stevens and Rebecca York)
Everybody’s Talking (2003) (with Jasmine Cresswell and Marie Ferrarella)
The Private Eye Omnibus (2003) (with Julie Miller and Dani Sinclair)
Dangerous Affair (2004) (as by Stephanie James)
No Going Back (2004)
Dangerous Affairs (2004)
The Pirate, the Adventurer and the Cowboy (2006)
The Man in the Mask (2007) (as by Stephanie James)
Dangerous Games (2008)
Tough Enough (2012) (with B J Daniels and Lindsay McKenna)
Wildest Dreams (2013)
Reckless Nights (2013)
Ruthless Love (2014) (as by Stephanie James)
Passionate Surrender (2014)
On the Edge (2015) (with Stella Cameron and Mel Curtis)
Between the Lines / Twist of Fate (2017)
Gambler’s Woman / Ghost of a Chance (2017)
Soft Focus / The Golden Chance (2017)
Wizard / Man with a Past (2017)

Full Bloom / Compromising Positions (2001) (with Vicki Lewis Thompson)

Connecting Rooms (2014)

Non fiction
Dangerous Men and Adventurous Women (1992)

download When She Dreams (Burning Cove, California, book 6) Novel by Amanda Quick epub , mobi , pdf no 760933


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here