What Happened to the Bennetts Novel by Lisa Scottoline

What Happened to the Bennetts
Novel by Lisa Scottoline
29 Mar 2022
genre: Mystery

Lisa Scottoline
Lisa Scottoline is an American author of legal thrillers.
Born: July 1, 1955 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Genres: Mystery, Historical

Rosato and Associates

Everywhere That Mary Went (1993)
Legal Tender (1996)
Rough Justice (1995)
Mistaken Identity (1999)
Moment of Truth (2000)
The Vendetta Defense (2001)
Courting Trouble (2002)
Dead Ringer (2003)
Killer Smile (2004)
Lady Killer (2008)
Think Twice (2010)
11.5. The Backstory to Think Twice (2010)

Rosato & DiNunzio

Accused (2013)
Betrayed (2014)
Corrupted (2015)
Damaged (2016)
Exposed (2017)
Feared (2018)

Final Appeal (1995)
Running From the Law (1995)
Naked Came the Phoenix (2001) (with Nevada Barr, Mary Jane Clark, Diana Gabaldon, J A Jance, Faye Kellerman, Laurie R King, Val McDermid, Pam and Mary O’Shaughnessy, Anne Perry, Nancy Pickard, J D Robb and Marcia Talley)
Natural Suspect (2001) (with William Bernhardt, Leslie Glass, Gini Hartzmark, John Katzenbach, John Lescroart, Bonnie MacDougal, Phillip Margolin, Brad Meltzer, Michael Palmer and Laurence Shames)
Devil’s Corner (2005)
Dirty Blonde (2006)
Daddy’s Girl (2007)
Look Again (2009)
No Rest for the Dead (2011) (with Jeff Abbott, Lori Armstrong, David Baldacci, Sandra Brown, Thomas H Cook, Jeffery Deaver, Diana Gabaldon, Tess Gerritsen, Andrew F Gulli, Lamia Gulli, Peter James, J A Jance, Faye Kellerman, Raymond Khoury, John Lescroart, Jeff Lindsay, Gayle Lynds, Alexander McCall Smith, Phillip Margolin, Michael Palmer, T Jefferson Parker, Matthew Pearl, Kathy Reichs, Marcus Sakey, Jonathan Santlofer, R L Stine and Marcia Talley)
Save Me (2011)
Come Home (2012)
Don’t Go (2013)
Keep Quiet (2014)
Every Fifteen Minutes (2015)
Most Wanted (2016)
One Perfect Lie (2017)
After Anna (2018)
Someone Knows (2019)
Eternal (2021)
What Happened to the Bennetts (2022)

Getaway (2017) (with Nelson DeMille)

Non fiction series
Truly Funny Story (with Francesca Serritella)

Truly Funny Stories Vol. 1 (2015)
Truly Funny Stories Vol. 2 (2015)
Truly Funny Stories Vol. 3 (2015)

Non fiction
Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog (2009)
My Nest Isn’t Empty, It Just Has More Closet Space (2010) (with Francesca Serritella)
Best Friends, Occasional Enemies (2011) (with Francesca Serritella)
Happy and Merry (2012) (with Francesca Serritella)
Meet Me at Emotional Baggage Claim (2012) (with Francesca Serritella)
Have a Nice Guilt Trip (2014) (with Francesca Serritella)
Does This Beach Make Me Look Fat? (2015) (with Francesca Serritella)
I’ve Got Sand in All the Wrong Places (2016) (with Francesca Serritella)
I Need a Lifeguard Everywhere But the Pool (2017) (with Francesca Serritella)
I See Life Through Rose-Colored Glasses (2018) (with Francesca Serritella)

download What Happened to the Bennetts Novel by Lisa Scottoline epub , mobi , pdf no 760924


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here