The Wrong Victim (Quinn & Costa Thriller, book 3) Novel by Allison Brennan

The Wrong Victim (Quinn & Costa Thriller, book 3)
Novel by Allison Brennan
26 Apr 2022
genre: Mystery

Allison Brennan is an American best-selling writer of romantic thriller novels. Her first book was published in 2005.
For thirteen years Allison Brennan worked as a consultant in the California State Legislature before leaving to devote herself fully to her family and writing. She is a member of Romance Writers of America, Mystery Writers of America, and International Thiller Writers. She lives in Northern California with her husband, Dan, and their five children.
Born: September 29, 1969 San Carlos, California, United States
Genres: Mystery, Paranormal Romance, Thriller, Romantic Suspense


The Prey (2005)
The Hunt (2006)
The Kill (2006)


Speak No Evil (2007)
See No Evil (2007)
Fear No Evil (2007)

7 Deadly Sins
0.5. Deliver Us From Evil (2007)

Original Sin (2010)
Carnal Sin (2010)
2.5. Ghostly Justice (2011)
Mortal Sin (2014)
Ghostly Justice (2014)

Prison Break Trilogy

Killing Fear (2008)
Tempting Evil (2008)
Playing Dead (2008)

F.B.I. Trilogy

Sudden Death (2009)
Fatal Secrets (2009)
Cutting Edge (2009)

Lucy Kincaid
0.5. Love Is Murder (2011)

Love Me to Death (2010)
Kiss Me, Kill Me (2011)
If I Should Die (2011)
Silenced (2012)
Stalked (2012)
5.5. Reckless (2013)
Stolen (2013)
Cold Snap (2013)
Dead Heat (2014)
Best Laid Plans (2015)
No Good Deed (2015)
The Lost Girls (2016)
Make Them Pay (2017)
Breaking Point (2018)
Too Far Gone (2018)
14.5. Storm Warning (2019)
Nothing to Hide (2019)
Cut and Run (2020)
Cold as Ice (2020)
Vacation Interrupted (2018)
No Way Out (2020)
A Deeper Fear (2021)

River City

Killing Justice (2012)
Murder in the River City (2012)
Aim to Kill (2015)

Moreno & Hart Mysteries (with Laura Griffin)

Crash and Burn (2013)
Hit and Run (2014)
Lost and Found (2016)
Frosted (2015)

Max Revere
0.5. Maximum Exposure (2014)

Notorious (2014)
Compulsion (2015)
Poisonous (2016)
Shattered (2017)
Abandoned (2018)

Quinn & Costa Thriller

The Third to Die (2020)
Tell No Lies (2021)
The Wrong Victim (2022)

The Sorority Murder (2021)

What You Can’t See (2007) (with Roxanne St Claire and Karin Tabke)
Betrayed (2017) (with Bill Baber, D V Bennett, Stephen Cody, Jeanmarie Collins, Terri Lynn Coop, Leland Dirks, Shane Gericke, Pat Gibbons, Elizabeth Heiter, Kathryn Jane, DB Jones and Brenda Kennedy)

36 Hours (2013)
Mirror Mirror (2021)

download The Wrong Victim (Quinn & Costa Thriller, book 3) Novel by Allison Brennan epub , mobi , pdf no 760943


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here