The Noise (2021)

Previous articleLincoln Child
Next articleJ D Barker

A novel by J D Barker and James Patterson

Novel by J D Barker and James Patterson
16 Aug 2021
genre: Horror

J.D. Barker (Jonathan Dylan Barker) is an international bestselling American author whose work has been broadly described as suspense thrillers, often incorporating elements of horror, crime, mystery, science fiction, and the supernatural.
J.D. Barker is the internationally best-selling author of FORSAKEN, a finalist for the Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in a First Novel, and winner of the New Apple Medalist Award.
Barker was born January 7, 1971 in Lombard, Illinois and spent the first fourteen years of his life in Crystal Lake, Illinois.

Shadow Cove

  1. Forsaken (2014)


  1. The Fourth Monkey (2017)
  2. The Fifth to Die (2018)
  3. The Sixth Wicked Child (2019)

Dracul (2018) (with Dacre Stoker)
She Has A Broken Thing Where Her Heart Should Be (2020)
The Coast-to-Coast Murders (2020) (with James Patterson)
A Caller’s Game (2020)
The Noise (2021) (with James Patterson)
Death of the Black Widow (2022) (with James Patterson)

download The Noise (2021) epub , mobi , pdf no 75525


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here