The Madness of Crowds (2021)

The Madness of Crowds (2021)

(Book 17 in the Chief Inspector Gamache series)

A novel by Louise Penny

Louise Penny is the author of the #1 New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling series of Chief Inspector Armand Gamache novels (Still Life, A Fatal Grace, and The Cruelest Month). She has won numerous awards, including a CWA Dagger and the Agatha Award (six times), and was a finalist for the Edgar Award for Best Novel. In 2017, she received the Order of Canada for her contributions to Canadian culture.

Genres: Mystery, Thriller

Chief Inspector Gamache

  1. Still Life (2005)
  2. Dead Cold (2006)
    aka A Fatal Grace
  3. The Cruellest Month (2007)
    aka The Cruelest Month
  4. The Murder Stone (2008)
    aka A Rule Against Murder
  5. The Brutal Telling (2009)
  6. Bury Your Dead (2010)
    6.5. The Hangman (2010)
  7. A Trick of the Light (2011)
  8. The Beautiful Mystery (2012)
  9. How the Light Gets In (2013)
  10. The Long Way Home (2014)
  11. The Nature of the Beast (2015)
  12. A Great Reckoning (2016)
  13. Glass Houses (2017)
  14. Kingdom of the Blind (2018)
  15. A Better Man (2019)
  16. All the Devils Are Here (2020)
  17. The Madness of Crowds (2021)

State of Terror (2021) (with Hillary Rodham Clinton)

Download epub , mobi , pdf The Madness of Crowds (2021)

No 755520


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here