Tessa Dare

Previous article
Next article

Tessa Dare

Tessa Dare is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling American historical romance novelist. She has authored fifteen novels and novellas and created four different series. In 2012, she won the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA award for Best Regency Historical Romance for her book A Night to Surrender.
Genres: Historical Romance

Toby and Isabel Trilogy

  1. Goddess of the Hunt (2009)
  2. Surrender of a Siren (2009)
  3. A Lady of Persuasion (2009)

Stud Club

  1. One Dance with a Duke (2010)
  2. Twice Tempted by a Rogue (2010)
  3. Three Nights with a Scoundrel (2010)

Spindle Cove

  1. A Night to Surrender (2011)
    1.5. Once Upon a Winter’s Eve (2011)
  2. A Week to Be Wicked (2012)
  3. A Lady by Midnight (2012)
    3.5. Beauty and the Blacksmith (2013)
  4. Any Duchess Will Do (2013)
    4.5. Lord Dashwood Missed Out (2015)
  5. Do You Want to Start a Scandal (2016)

Castles Ever After

  1. Romancing the Duke (2014)
  2. Say Yes to the Marquess (2014)
  3. When a Scot Ties the Knot (2015)
  4. Do You Want to Start a Scandal (2016)

Girl Meets Duke

  1. The Duchess Deal (2017)
  2. The Governess Game (2018)
  3. The Wallflower Wager (2019)
  4. The Bride Bet (2022)

The Legend of the Werestag (2009)
aka How to Catch a Wild Viscount
The Scandalous, Dissolute, No-Good Mr. Wright (2012)
His Bride for the Taking (2019)
When She Was Naughty (2020)

download Tessa Dare Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760691


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here