Tess Gerritsen

Previous article
Next article

Tess Gerritsen

Tess Gerritsen is the pseudonym of Terry Gerritsen, an American novelist and retired general physician.
Bestselling author Tess Gerritsen is also a physician, and she brings to her novels her first-hand knowledge of emergency and autopsy rooms. But her interests span far more than medical topics. As an anthropology student at Stanford University, she catalogued centuries-old human remains, and she continues to travel the world driven by her fascination with ancient cultures and bizarre natural phenomena. She started off her writing career with romance novels, now published by Mira.
Born: June 12, 1953 San Diego, California, United States
Genres: Mystery, Romance, Romantic Suspense, Thriller

Tavistock Family

  1. In Their Footsteps (1994)
  2. Thief of Hearts (1995)
    aka Stolen

Rizzoli & Isles

  1. The Surgeon (2001)
  2. The Apprentice (2002)
  3. The Sinner (2003)
  4. Body Double (2004)
  5. Vanish (2005)
  6. The Mephisto Club (2006)
  7. Keeping the Dead (2008)
    aka The Keepsake
  8. Ice Cold (2010)
    aka The Killing Place
    8.5. Freaks (2011)
  9. The Silent Girl (2011)
    9.5. John Doe (2012)
  10. Last to Die (2012)
  11. Die Again (2014)
  12. I Know A Secret (2017)
  13. Listen to Me (2021)

Adventure’s Mistress (1985)
Love’s Masquerade (1986)
Call After Midnight (1987)
Under the Knife (1990)
Never Say Die (1992)
Whistleblower (1992)
Presumed Guilty (1993)
Peggy Sue Got Murdered (1994)
aka Girl Missing
Harvest (1996)
Life Support (1997)
Bloodstream (1998)
Gravity (1999)
The Bone Garden (2007)
No Rest for the Dead (2011) (with Jeff Abbott, Lori Armstrong, David Baldacci, Sandra Brown, Thomas H Cook, Jeffery Deaver, Diana Gabaldon, Andrew F Gulli, Lamia Gulli, Peter James, J A Jance, Faye Kellerman, Raymond Khoury, John Lescroart, Jeff Lindsay, Gayle Lynds, Alexander McCall Smith, Phillip Margolin, Michael Palmer, T Jefferson Parker, Matthew Pearl, Kathy Reichs, Marcus Sakey, Jonathan Santlofer, Lisa Scottoline, R L Stine and Marcia Talley)
Playing with Fire (2015)
The Shape of Night (2019)
Choose Me (2021) (with Gary Braver)

Three Complete Novels (1992)
Temperature Rising (1994) (with Jacqueline Diamond and JoAnn Ross)
Heatwave (Omnibus) (1998) (with Barbara Delinsky and Linda Lael Miller)
Something to Hide (1999) (with Lynn Erickson)
Impulse (2000) (with Barbara Delinsky and Linda Howard)
Perfect Timing (2001) (with Barbara Delinsky and Muriel Jensen)
Take 5, Volume 4 (2001) (with Mary Lynn Baxter and Annette Broadrick)
Stolen Memories (2001) (with Stella Cameron and Jayne Ann Krentz)
Family Passions (2002) (with Barbara Delinsky and Jayne Ann Krentz)
Unveiled (2002) (with Stella Cameron and Amanda Stevens)
Double Impact (2003) (with Debra Webb)
Gravity / Bloodstream (2004)
Under the Knife / Whistleblower (2005)
Call After Midnight / Under the Knife (2006)
Murder and Mayhem (2006)
Never Say Die / Whistleblower (2007)
Harvest / Life Support (2007)
Under the Knife / Never Say Die / In Their Footsteps / Call After Midnight (2007)
In Their Footsteps / Thief Of Hearts (2008)
Presumed Guilty / Keeper Of The Bride (2008)
Don’t Talk To Strangers (2009)
Never Say Die / Presumed Guilty (2013)
Keeper of the Bride / Whistleblower (2014)
In Their Footsteps / Stolen (2015)
Secrets Uncovered (2016) (with Janie Crouch)
Presumed Guilty / In Their Footsteps (2017)
Thief of Hearts / Keeper of the Bride (2017)
Whistleblower / Never Say Die (2019)
After Midnight (2020)
On the Edge (2021) (with Rita Herron)
Hidden Truths (2021) (with Rita Herron)
No Reason to Trust (2021) (with Barb Han)
aka Never Say Die / Witness Protection
In Their Footsteps / Justice for a Ranger (2021) (with Rita Herron)
Thief of Hearts / Beneath the Badge (2022) (with Rita Herron)

Rita Awards Best Novel winner (2002) : The Surgeon
Edgar Awards Best Novel nominee (2006) : Vanish
Macavity Awards Best Novel nominee (2006) : Vanish

download Tess Gerritsen epub , mobi , pdf no 76012


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here