Home Historical Romance Sarah MacLean

Sarah MacLean


Sarah MacLean

Sarah MacLean is a New York Times bestselling American author of young adult novels and romance novels. Her first adult romance novel, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake debuted on the New York Times Bestseller List, where it stayed for four weeks.

Born: December 1978 years), Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
Genres: Historical Romance, Romance, Young Adult Romance

Love by Numbers

  1. Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake (2010)
  2. Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord (2010)
  3. Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke’s Heart (2011)

Rules of Scoundrels

  1. A Rogue By Any Other Name (2012)
  2. One Good Earl Deserves a Lover (2012)
  3. No Good Duke Goes Unpunished (2013)
  4. Never Judge A Lady By Her Cover (2014)

Scandal & Scoundrel

  1. The Rogue Not Taken (2015)
  2. A Scot in the Dark (2016)
  3. The Day of the Duchess (2017)

Bareknuckle Bastards

  1. Wicked and the Wallflower (2018)
  2. Brazen and the Beast (2019)
  3. Daring and the Duke (2020)

Hell’s Belles

  1. Bombshell (2021)
  2. Heartbreaker (2022)

The Season (2009)

download Sarah MacLean Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760723



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here