Sarah J Maas

Previous article
Next article

Sarah J Maas

Sarah Janet Maas is an American fantasy author, best known for her debut series Throne of Glass published in 2012 and A Court of Thorns and Roses series, published in 2015. Her newest work is the Crescent City series.
Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of the Throne of Glass series and A Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as a USA Today and international bestselling author. Sarah wrote the first incarnation of the Throne of Glass series when she was just sixteen, and it has now sold in thirty-five languages. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

Born: March 5, 1986 Manhattan, New York, United States
Genres: Young Adult Fantasy

Throne of Glass

  1. Throne of Glass (2012)
  2. Crown of Midnight (2013)
  3. Heir of Fire (2014)
  4. Queen of Shadows (2015)
  5. Empire of Storms (2016)
  6. Tower of Dawn (2017)
  7. Kingdom of Ash (2018)
    The Throne of Glass Colouring Book (2016)
    The World of Throne of Glass (2019)
    Embers of Memory (2019) (with Kuro)

Throne of Glass Novella

  1. The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (2012)
  2. The Assassin and the Desert (2012)
  3. The Assassin and the Underworld (2012)
  4. The Assassin and the Empire (2012)
    The Assassin’s Blade (2014)

Court of Thorns and Roses

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses (2015)
  2. A Court of Mist and Fury (2016)
  3. A Court of Wings and Ruin (2017)
  4. A Court of Frost and Starlight (2018)
  5. A Court of Silver Flames (2021)
    A Court of Thorns and Roses Colouring Book (2017)

Crescent City

  1. House of Earth and Blood (2020)
  2. House of Sky and Breath (2022)

download Sarah J Maas epub , mobi , pdf no 75720


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here