Munro Novel by Kresley Cole

Munro Novel by Kresley Cole

Munro (Immortals After Dark, book 19)
Novel by Kresley Cole
25 Jan 2022
genre: Paranormal Romance

Kresley Cole is an American bestselling author of paranormal romance and young adult novels. She has received three Romance Writers of America RITA Awards and was inducted into the RWA Hall of Fame in 2009
Born: Alabama, United States
Genre: Romance, paranormal, young adult fiction, children’s literature, fantasy, historical fiction


The Captain of All Pleasures (2003)
The Price of Pleasure (2004)

MacCarrick Brothers

If You Dare (2005)
If You Desire (2007)
If You Deceive (2007)

Immortals After Dark

The Warlord Wants Forever (2006)
A Hunger Like No Other (2006)
No Rest for the Wicked (2006)
Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night (2007)
Dark Needs at Night’s Edge (2008)
Dark Desires After Dusk (2008)
Kiss of a Demon King (2009)
Untouchable (2009)
Pleasure of a Dark Prince (2010)
Demon from the Dark (2010)
Dreams of a Dark Warrior (2011)
Lothaire (2012)
Shadow’s Claim (2012)
MacRieve (2013)
Dark Skye (2014)
Sweet Ruin (2015)
Wicked Abyss (2017)
Shadow’s Seduction (2017)
Munro (2022)

Arcana Chronicles

Poison Princess (2012)
Endless Knight (2013)
Dead of Winter (2015)
3.5. Day Zero (2016)
Arcana Rising (2016)
The Dark Calling (2018)

Shadow’s Kiss (2021)

Rita Awards Best Novel winner (2007) : A Hunger Like No Other

download Munro Novel by Kresley Cole epub , mobi , pdf no 760825


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here