Miranda James

Previous article
Next article

Miranda James

Miranda James is the New York Times bestselling author of the Cat in the Stacks Mysteries, including Careless Whiskers, The Pawful Truth, and Six Cats a Slayin’, as well as the Southern Ladies Mysteries, including Fixing to Die, Digging Up the Dirt, and Dead with the Wind. James lives in Mississippi

Born: Mississippi, United States
Genres: Cozy Mystery

Cat in the Stacks Mystery

  1. Murder Past Due (2010)
  2. Classified as Murder (2011)
  3. File M for Murder (2012)
  4. Out of Circulation (2013)
  5. The Silence of the Library (2014)
  6. Arsenic and Old Books (2015)
  7. No Cats Allowed (2016)
  8. Twelve Angry Librarians (2017)
  9. Claws for Concern (2018)
  10. Six Cats a Slayin’ (2018)
  11. The Pawful Truth (2019)
  12. Careless Whiskers (2020)
  13. Cat Me If You Can (2020)
  14. What the Cat Dragged In (2021)
  15. Hiss Me Deadly (2023)

Southern Ladies Mystery

  1. Bless Her Dead Little Heart (2014)
  2. Dead with the Wind (2015)
  3. Digging Up the Dirt (2016)
  4. Fixing to Die (2017)

download Miranda James Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760702


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here