Michael Robotham

Previous article
Next article

Michael Robotham

Michael Robotham is an Australian crime fiction writer who has twice won the CWA Gold Dagger award for best novel and twice been shortlisted for the Edgar Award for best novel. His eldest child is Alexandra Hope Robotham, professionally known as Alex Hope, an Australian producer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist

Born: November 9, 1960 Casino, Australia
Genres: Mystery

Joseph O’Loughlin

  1. The Suspect (2004)
  2. Lost (2005)
    aka The Drowning Man
  3. Shatter (2008)
    aka The Sleep of Reason
  4. Bleed for Me (2010)
  5. The Wreckage (2011)
  6. Say You’re Sorry (2012)
  7. Watching You (2013)
  8. Close Your Eyes (2015)
  9. The Other Wife (2018)

Cyrus Haven

  1. Good Girl, Bad Girl (2019)
  2. When She Was Good (2020)
  3. Lying Beside You (2022)

The Night Ferry (2007)
Bombproof (2008)
Life or Death (2014)
The Secrets She Keeps (2017)
When You Are Mine (2021)

Non fiction
If I Tell You I’ll Have to Kill You (2013)

Dagger Awards Best Book winner (2015) : Life or Death
Barry Awards Best Novel nominee (2016) : Life or Death
Edgar Awards Best Novel nominee (2016) : Life or Death
Macavity Awards Best Book nominee (2016) : Life or Death
Dagger Awards Best Book winner (2020) : Good Girl, Bad Girl
Edgar Awards Best Novel nominee (2020) : Good Girl, Bad Girl

download Michael Robotham Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760747


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here