Mary Kay Andrews

Previous article
Next article

Mary Kay Andrews

Mary Kay Andrews is the pen name of American writer Kathy Hogan Trocheck, based in Atlanta, who has authored a number of best-selling books under the Andrews pen name since 2002. Trochek graduated from the University of Georgia with a journalism degree in 1976.

Born: July 27, 1954 St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Genres: Romantic Suspense, Romance, General Fiction

Weezie and Bebe Mysteries

  1. Savannah Blues (2002)
  2. Savannah Breeze (2006)
  3. Blue Christmas (2006)
  4. Christmas Bliss (2013)

Beach Town
0.5. Change of Scene (2016)

  1. Beach Town (2015)
    Little Bitty Lies (2003)
    Hissy Fit (2004)
    Deep Dish (2008)
    The Fixer Upper (2009)
    Summer Rental (2011)
    Spring Fever (2012)
    Ladies Night (2013)
    Save the Date (2014)
    The Weekenders (2016)
    The High Tide Club (2018)
    Sunset Beach (2019)
    Hello, Summer (2020)
    The Newcomer (2021)
    The Home-wreckers (2022)

The Mary Kay Andrews Collection (2014)

The Santa Suit (2021)

Non fiction
The Beach House Cookbook (2017)

Edgar Awards Best Novel nominee (2003) : Savannah Blues
Macavity Awards Best Novel nominee (2003) : Savannah Blues

download Mary Kay Andrews Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 76065


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here