Lorna Barrett

Previous article
Next article

Lorna Barrett

The immensely popular Booktown Mystery series is what put Lorna Barrett’s name on the New York Times Bestseller list, but it’s her talent — whether writing as Lorna, or L.L. Bartlett, or Lorraine Bartlett — that keeps her there. This multi-published, Agatha-nominated author pens the exciting Jeff Resnick Mysteries as well as the acclaimed Victoria Square Mystery series and has many short stories and novellas to her name(s).
Born December 31 Rochester, New York, United States
Genres: Cozy Mystery

Booktown Mystery

  1. Murder is Binding (2008)
  2. Bookmarked For Death (2009)
  3. Bookplate Special (2009)
  4. Chapter and Hearse (2010)
  5. Sentenced to Death (2011)
  6. Murder on the Half Shelf (2012)
  7. Not the Killing Type (2013)
  8. Book Clubbed (2014)
  9. A Fatal Chapter (2015)
  10. Title Wave (2016)
  11. A Just Clause (2017)
  12. Poisoned Pages (2018)
  13. A Killer Edition (2019)
  14. Handbook for Homicide (2020)
  15. A Deadly Deletion (2021)
  16. Clause of Death (2022)

Something Old, Something New (2021)
When Life Gives You Lemons (2022)

Agatha Award Best Novel nominee (2009) : Bookplate Special

download Lorna Barrett Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760698


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here