Lisa Jewell

Previous article
Next article

Lisa Jewell

Lisa Jewell is a British author of popular fiction. Her books include Ralph’s Party, Thirtynothing, After The Party, and later Then She Was Gone, The House We Grew Up In and The Girls in the Garden.

Born: July 19, 1968 Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom
Genres: Mystery, Romance, General Fiction, Historical

Ralph’s Party

  1. Ralph’s Party (1999)
  2. After the Party (2010)

Family Upstairs

  1. The Family Upstairs (2019)
  2. The Family Remains (2022)

Thirtynothing (2000)
One-hit Wonder (2001)
A Friend of the Family (2003)
Vince and Joy (2005)
31 Dream Street (2007)
aka Roommates Wanted
The Truth About Melody Browne (2009)
The Making of Us (2011)
Before I Met You (2012)
The House We Grew Up In (2013)
The Third Wife (2014)
The Girls (2015)
aka The Girls in the Garden
I Found You (2016)
Then She Was Gone (2017)
Watching You (2018)
Invisible Girl (2020)
The Night She Disappeared (2021)

download Lisa Jewell Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760774


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here