Leigh Bardugo

Previous article
Next article

Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is an Israeli-American fantasy author. She is best known for her young adult Grishaverse novels, which include the Six of Crows duology, the Shadow and Bone trilogy, and the King of Scars series. She also received acclaim for her paranormal fantasy adult debut, Ninth House.
Born: April 6, 1975 Jerusalem
Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Fantasy, Science Fiction

Shadow and Bone Trilogy
0.5. The Witch of Duva (2012)

  1. Shadow & Bone (2012)
    aka The Gathering Dark
  2. Siege and Storm (2013)
    2.5. The Too-Clever Fox (2013)
    2.6. Little Knife (2014)
  3. Ruin and Rising (2014)

Six of Crows

  1. Six of Crows (2015)
  2. Crooked Kingdom (2016)

King of Scars

  1. King of Scars (2019)
  2. Rule of Wolves (2021)

Alex Stern

  1. Ninth House (2019)

The Fierce Reads Anthology (2012) (with Anna Banks, Jennifer Bosworth, Emmy Laybourne and Marissa Meyer)
Modified: Cyborgs, Mutants, and Dystopia (2012) (with Ann Aguirre, Gennifer Albin, Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant, Lish McBride, Marissa Meyer and Gabrielle Zevin)
Kisses and Curses (2015) (with Ann Aguirre, Gennifer Albin, Anna Banks, Jessica Brody, Lauren Burniac, Katie Finn, Nikki Kelly, Emmy Laybourne, Lish McBride, Jennifer Mathieu, Marissa Meyer, Caragh O’Brien and Marie R)
The Language of Thorns (2017)
The Lives of Saints (2020)

Non fiction
The Severed Moon (2019)

Notable awards: Inkpot Award

download Leigh Bardugo Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760685


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here