Jessie Mihalik

Jessie Mihalik

Jessie Mihalik is a romantic science fiction and urban fantasy author that is best known for the “Consortium Rebellion” and “Rogue Queen” series of novels. She published her debut work “The Queen’s Gambit,” the first of the “Rogue Queen” series of novels in 2018.
Jessie Mihalik has a degree in Computer Science and a love of all things geeky. A software engineer by trade, Jessie now writes full time from her home in Texas. When she’s not writing, she can be found playing co-op video games with her husband, trying out new board games, or reading books pulled from her overflowing bookshelves.

Born: United States
Genres: Science Fiction

Rogue Queen

  1. The Queen’s Gambit (2018)
  2. The Queen’s Advantage (2019)
  3. The Queen’s Triumph (2020)

Consortium Rebellion

  1. Polaris Rising (2019)
  2. Aurora Blazing (2019)
  3. Chaos Reigning (2020)

Hunt the Stars

  1. Hunt the Stars (2022)
  2. Eclipse the Moon (2022)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here