Jenny Colgan

Previous article
Next article

Jenny Colgan
aka Jane Beaton, Jenny T Colgan
Jenny Colgan is a writer of romantic comedy fiction and science-fiction. She has written for the Doctor Who line of stories. She writes under her own name and using the pseudonyms Jane Beaton and J. T. Colgan.
Born: September 14, 1972 Prestwick, United Kingdom
Genres: Romance, Children’s Fiction, General Fiction

Maggie (as by Jane Beaton)

  1. Class (2008)
  2. Rules (2010)

Cupcake Cafe

  1. Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe (2011)
  2. Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe (2012)

Rosie Hopkins

  1. Welcome to Rosie Hopkins’ Sweetshop of Dreams (2012)
    aka Sweetshop of Dreams
  2. Christmas at Rosie Hopkins’ Sweetshop (2013)
  3. The Christmas Surprise (2014)

Little Beach Street Bakery

  1. The Little Beach Street Bakery (2014)
  2. Summer at the Little Beach Street Bakery (2015)
  3. Christmas at the Little Beach Street Bakery (2016)
  4. Sunrise by the Sea (2021)

Polly and the Puffin

  1. Polly and the Puffin (2015)
  2. The Stormy Day (2016)
  3. The New Friend (2017)
  4. The Happy Christmas (2017)


  1. The Little Shop of Happy-Ever-After (2016)
    aka The Bookshop on the Corner
  2. The Bookshop on the Shore (2019)
  3. 500 Miles from You (2020)


  1. The Summer Seaside Kitchen (2017)
    aka The Cafe by the Sea
  2. A Very Distant Shore (2017)
  3. The Endless Beach (2018)
  4. Christmas on the Island (2018)
    aka An Island Christmas
  5. Christmas at the Island Hotel (2020)
  6. An Island Wedding (2022)

Maggie Adair

  1. Lessons (2019)
  2. Lessons: Part 1 (2018)
  3. Lessons: Part 2 (2018)
  4. Lessons: Part 3 (2019)

Little School by the Sea

  1. Welcome to the School by the Sea (2022)
  2. Rules at the School by the Sea (2022)

Amanda’s Wedding (1999)
Talking to Addison (2000)
aka My Very ’90s Romance
Looking for Andrew McCarthy (2001)
Working Wonders (2003)
aka Arthur Project
Do You Remember the First Time? (2004)
aka The Boy I Loved Before
Where Have All the Boys Gone? (2005)
West End Girls (2006)
The Good, the Bad and the Dumped (2007)
Operation Sunshine (2007)
Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend (2008)
The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris (2013)
The Christmas Bookshop (2021)

Scottish Girls About Town (2003) (with Leila Aboulela, Katie Agnew, Abigail Bosanko, Carol Anne Davis, Isla Dewar, Muriel Gray, Julia Hamilton, Morag Joss, Tania Kindersley, Helen Lamb, Miller Lau (Deborah J Miller), Shari Low, Lennox Morrison, Sian Preese, Carmen Reid, Manda Scott, Sara Sheridan and Aline Templeton)\

Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel winner (2013) : Welcome to Rosie Hopkins’ Sweetshop of Dreams
download Jenny Colgan epub , mobi , pdf no 76016


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here