Jeffrey Archer

Jeffrey Archer

aka FF8282
Jeffrey Howard Archer, Baron Archer of Weston-super-Mare is an English novelist, life peer and former politician. Before becoming an author, Archer was a Member of Parliament, but did not seek re-election after a financial scandal that left him almost bankrupt.
Born: April 15, 1940 , Holloway, London, United Kingdom
Genres: General Fiction, Historical Mystery, Thriller, Historical, Mystery

Kane & Abel

  1. Kane & Abel (1979)
  2. The Prodigal Daughter (1982)
  3. Shall We Tell the President? (1977)

Year of Short Stories
The Grass Is Always Greener (2000)
Cheap at Half the Price (2011)
Christina Rosenthal (2011)
In the Eye of the Beholder (2011)
The Endgame (2017)
Caste-Off (2018)
Charity Begins at Home (2018)
High Heels (2018)

Clifton Chronicles

  1. Only Time Will Tell (2011)
  2. The Sins of the Father (2012)
  3. Best Kept Secret (2013)
  4. Be Careful What You Wish For (2014)
  5. Mightier Than the Sword (2015)
  6. Cometh the Hour (2016)
  7. This Was a Man (2016)

William Warwick

  1. Nothing Ventured (2019)
  2. Hidden in Plain Sight (2020)
  3. Turn a Blind Eye (2021)
  4. Over My Dead Body (2021)

Not A Penny More, Not A Penny Less (1976)
First Among Equals (1984)
A Matter of Honour (1986)
As the Crow Flies (1991)
Honour Among Thieves (1993)
The Fourth Estate (1996)
The Eleventh Commandment (1998)
Sons of Fortune (2002)
False Impression (2005)
A Prisoner of Birth (2008)
Paths of Glory (2009)
Heads You Win (2018)

Kane and Abel / Sons of Fortune (2006)
Kane & Abel / Honour Among Thieves (2009)
And Thereby Hangs a Tale / Shall We Tell the President? / A Twist in the Tale / Not a Penny More Not a Penny Less / The Eleventh Commandment (2021)

A Quiver Full of Arrows (1980)
A Twist in the Tale (1988)
The Play’s the Thing (1990)
Twelve Red Herrings (1994)
The Collected Short Stories (1997)
The Expert Witness and Other Stories (2000)
The Grass Is Always Greener and Other Stories (2000)
To Cut a Long Story Short (2000)
A Collection of Short Stories (2000)
Cat O’ Nine Tales (2006)
Word Play (2007)
And Thereby Hangs A Tale (2010)
The New Collected Short Stories (2011)
Tell Tale (2017)
The Short, the Long and the Tall (2020)

Stuck on You (2010)
Never Stop on the Motorway (2011)
It Can’t be October Already (2017)
A Wasted Hour (2017)

Non fiction
The Gospel According to Judas (2007) (with Frank Moloney)
download Jeffrey Archer epub , mobi , pdf no 76009


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here