Jeffery Deaver


Jeffery Deaver
aka Jeffery Wilds Deaver, William Jefferies

Jeffery Deaver is an American mystery and crime writer. He has a bachelor of journalism degree from the University of Missouri and a J.D. degree from Fordham University and originally started working as a journalist. He later practiced law before embarking on a career as a novelist
Jeffery Deaver is the New York Times bestselling author of nineteen suspense novels, including The Blue Nowhere and The Bone Collector. He has been nominated for three Edgar Awards from the Mystery Writers of America and is a two-time recipient of the Ellery Queen Readers Award for Best Short Story of the Year. Mr. Deaver lives in California and Virginia.
Born: May 6, 1950 Glen Ellyn, Illinois, United States

Genre: Mystery fiction, crime writer, thriller


  1. Manhattan Is My Beat (1989)
  2. Death of a Blue Movie Star (1990)
  3. Hard News (1991)

John Pellam (as by William Jefferies)

  1. Shallow Graves (1992)
  2. Bloody River Blues (1993)
  3. Hell’s Kitchen (2001)

Lincoln Rhyme

  1. The Bone Collector (1997)
  2. The Coffin Dancer (1998)
  3. The Empty Chair (2000)
  4. The Stone Monkey (2002)
  5. The Vanished Man (2003)
  6. The Twelfth Card (2005)
  7. The Cold Moon (2006)
  8. The Broken Window (2008)
  9. The Burning Wire (2010)
    9.5. A Textbook Case (2013)
  10. The Kill Room (2013)
    10.5. Rhymes with Prey (2014) (with John Sandford)
  11. The Skin Collector (2014)
    11.5. The Deliveryman (2016)
  12. The Steel Kiss (2016)
  13. The Burial Hour (2017)
  14. The Cutting Edge (2018)
  15. The Midnight Lock (2021)
    A Perfect Plan (2021)

Kathryn Dance

  1. The Sleeping Doll (2007)
  2. Roadside Crosses (2009)
  3. XO (2012)
  4. Solitude Creek (2015)

Colter Shaw
0.5. Captivated (2019)

  1. The Never Game (2019)
    1.5. The Second Hostage (2020)
  2. The Goodbye Man (2020)
  3. The Final Twist (2021)
    Forgotten (2021)

Voodoo (1988) (as by Jeffery Wilds Deaver)
Always a Thief (1988) (as by Jeffery Wilds Deaver)
Mistress of Justice (1992)
The Lesson of Her Death (1993)
Praying for Sleep (1994)
A Maiden’s Grave (1995)
Speaking in Tongues (1995)
The Devil’s Teardrop (1999)
The Blue Nowhere (2001)
Garden of Beasts (2004)
The Bodies Left Behind (2008)
Edge (2010)
No Rest for the Dead (2011) (with Jeff Abbott, Lori Armstrong, David Baldacci, Sandra Brown, Thomas H Cook, Diana Gabaldon, Tess Gerritsen, Andrew F Gulli, Lamia Gulli, Peter James, J A Jance, Faye Kellerman, Raymond Khoury, John Lescroart, Jeff Lindsay, Gayle Lynds, Alexander McCall Smith, Phillip Margolin, Michael Palmer, T Jefferson Parker, Matthew Pearl, Kathy Reichs, Marcus Sakey, Jonathan Santlofer, Lisa Scottoline, R L Stine and Marcia Talley)
The October List (2013)

Lesson of Her Death / Speaking in Tongues (2000)
Praying for Sleep / Maiden’s Grave (2000)
Praying for Sleep / the Bone Collector (2004)
The Jeffery Deaver Suspense Collection (2007)

Twisted (2003)
Nocturne (2004)
More Twisted (2006)
Trouble in Mind (2012)
Triple Threat (2013)

A Dish Served Cold (2006)
Where the Evidence Lies (2016)
The Sequel (2016)
Double Cross (2017)
Surprise Ending (2017)
The Weapon (2018)
The Victims’ Club (2018)
Ninth and Nowhere (2019)
Verona (2019)
The Debriefing (2020)
Turning Point (2021)
Cause of Death (2021)

Non fiction
Complete Law School Companion (1984)

download Jeffery Deaver epub , mobi , pdf no 75670


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here