Highland Wolf Novel by Lynsay Sands

Highland Wolf Novel by Lynsay Sands

Highland Wolf (Highland Brides, book 10)
Novel by Lynsay Sands
25 Jan 2022
genre: Historical Romance

Lynsay Sands is a Canadian author of over 30 books. She is noted for the humor she injects into her stories. While she writes both historical and paranormal romance novels, she is best known for her Argeneau series about a modern family of vampires.
LYNSAY SANDS is the nationally bestselling author who is known for her hysterical historicals as well as the popular Argeneau/Rogue Hunter vampire series. With her witty and charming personality,

Born: Leamington, Canada

Genres: Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, Urban Fantasy, Romance, Romantic Suspense


The Deed (1997)
The Key (1999)
The Chase (2004)


A Quick Bite (2005)
Love Bites (2004)
Single White Vampire (2003)
Tall, Dark and Hungry (2004)
A Bite to Remember (2006)
Bite Me If You Can (2007)
The Accidental Vampire (2007)
Vampires Are Forever (2008)
Vampire, Interrupted (2008)
The Rogue Hunter (2008)
The Immortal Hunter (2009)
The Renegade Hunter (2009)
12.5. Vampire Valentine (2010)
Born to Bite (2010)
Hungry For You (2010)
The Reluctant Vampire (2011)
15.5. The Gift (2011) (in The Bite Before Christmas)
Under a Vampire Moon (2012)
The Lady Is a Vamp (2012)
Immortal Ever After (2013)
One Lucky Vampire (2013)
Vampire Most Wanted (2014)
The Immortal Who Loved Me (2015)
About a Vampire (2015)
Runaway Vampire (2016)
Immortal Nights (2016)
Immortal Unchained (2017)
Immortally Yours (2017)
Twice Bitten (2018)
Vampires Like It Hot (2018)
The Trouble With Vampires (2019)
Immortal Born (2019)
Immortal Angel (2020)
Meant to Be Immortal (2021)
Mile High with a Vampire (2021)
Immortal Rising (2022)

Devil of the Highlands

Devil of the Highlands (2009)
Taming the Highland Bride (2010)
The Hellion and the Highlander (2010)

Madison Sisters

The Countess (2011)
The Heiress (2011)
The Husband Hunt (2012)

Highland Brides

An English Bride in Scotland (2013)
To Marry a Scottish Laird (2014)
The Highlander Takes a Bride (2015)
Falling for the Highlander (2017)
Surrender to the Highlander (2018)
The Highlander’s Promise (2018)
The Wrong Highlander (2019)
Hunting for a Highlander (2020)
Highland Treasure (2021)
Highland Wolf (2022)

The Switch (1999)
Sweet Revenge (2000)
Always (2000)
Lady Pirate (2001)
Bliss (2001)
A Lady in Disguise (2002)
aka The Reluctant Reformer
What She Wants (2002)
The Perfect Wife (2005)
Love Is Blind (2006)
The Brat (2007)

All I Want (2012)
The Fairy Godmother (2012)
Three French Hens (2012)
Knight of My Dreams (2014)

Short stories
The Gift (2011)

download Highland Wolf Novel by Lynsay Sands epub , mobi , pdf no 760820


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here