Diane Chamberlain

Previous article
Next article

Diane Chamberlain

Diane Chamberlain is an American author of adult fiction. Chamberlain is in the New York Times, USA Today and Sunday Times lists of bestselling authors, having published 30 novels in more than twenty languages.

Born: 1950 Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Genres: Romance, General Fiction, Romantic Suspense, Mystery, Historical

Keeper Trilogy

  1. Keeper of the Light (1992)
  2. Kiss River (2003)
  3. Her Mother’s Shadow (2004)

Before the Storm

  1. Before the Storm (2008)
  2. Secrets She Left Behind (2009)

Necessary Lies
0.5. The First Lie (2013)

  1. Necessary Lies (2013)

Riley MacPherson
0.5. The Broken String (2014)

  1. The Silent Sister (2014)

Pretending to Dance
The Dance Begins (2015)
Pretending to Dance (2015)

Private Relations (1989)
aka Secrets at the Beach House
Lovers and Strangers (1990)
Secret Lives (1991)
Fire and Rain (1993)
Brass Ring (1994)
Reflection (1996)
The Escape Artist (1997)
Breaking the Silence (1999)
Summer’s Child (2000)
The Courage Tree (2001)
Cypress Point (2002)
aka The Shadow Wife / The Forgotten Son
The Bay at Midnight (2005)
The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes (2006)
aka The Lost Daughter / A Beautiful Lie
The Lies We Told (2010)
The Midwife’s Confession (2011)
The Good Father (2012)
The Stolen Marriage (2017)
The Dream Daughter (2018)
Big Lies in a Small Town (2020)
The Last House on the Street

Rita Awards Best Novel winner (1990) : Private Relations

download Diane Chamberlain Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760756


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here