Daniel Abraham

Daniel Abraham

aka James S A Corey, M L N Hanover

Daniel James Abraham, pen names M. L. N. Hanover and James S. A. Corey, is an American novelist, comic book writer, screenwriter, and television producer.

Born: November 14, 1969 United States’
Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction

Long Price Quartet

  1. A Shadow in Summer (2006)
  2. A Betrayal in Winter (2007)
  3. An Autumn War (2008)
  4. The Price of Spring (2009)

Dagger and the Coin

  1. The Dragon’s Path (2011)
  2. The King’s Blood (2012)
  3. The Tyrant’s Law (2013)
  4. The Widow’s House (2014)
  5. The Spider’s War (2016)

Balfour and Meriwether

  1. The Incident of the Harrowmoor Dogs (2013)

Kithamar Trilogy

  1. Age of Ash (2022)

Hunter’s Run (2007) (with Gardner Dozois and George R R Martin)

Leviathan Wept and Other Stories (2010)

Shadow Twin (2005) (with Gardner Dozois and George R R Martin)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here