Carlene Thompson

Carlene Thompson

Carlene Thompson is an American author of suspense thriller novels. Her first book, Black for Remembrance, was published in 1990 by Little, Brown and was well received. Her books are suspense novels, often with romantic elements and many take place in Thompson’s home state of West Virginia.

Born: 1952 Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Genres: Mystery, Romantic Suspense

Black for Remembrance (1991)
All Fall Down (1992)
The Way You Look Tonight (1995)
Tonight You’re Mine (1998)
In the Event of My Death (1999)
Don’t Close Your Eyes (2000)
Since You’ve Been Gone (2001)
If She Should Die (2003)
Share No Secrets (2005)
Last Whisper (2006)
Last Seen Alive (2007)
If You Ever Tell (2008)
You Can Run… (2009)
Nowhere to Hide (2010)
To the Grave (2012)
Can’t Find My Way Home (2015)
Just a Breath Away (2018)
Praying for Time (2020)
Such a Winter’s Day (2021)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here