C S Harris

C S Harris

C. S. Harris is the USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including the Sebastian St. Cyr mystery series; as C. S. Graham, a thriller series coauthored by former intelligence officer Steven Harris; and seven award-winning historical romances written under the name Candice Proctor.

Genres: Historical Mystery, Historical

Sebastian St. Cyr Mystery

  1. What Angels Fear (2005)
  2. When Gods Die (2006)
  3. Why Mermaids Sing (2007)
  4. Where Serpents Sleep (2008)
  5. What Remains of Heaven (2009)
  6. Where Shadows Dance (2011)
  7. When Maidens Mourn (2012)
  8. What Darkness Brings (2013)
  9. Why Kings Confess (2014)
  10. Who Buries the Dead (2015)
  11. When Falcons Fall (2016)
  12. Where the Dead Lie (2017)
  13. Why Kill the Innocent (2018)
  14. Who Slays the Wicked (2019)
  15. Who Speaks for the Damned (2020)
  16. What the Devil Knows (2021)
  17. When Blood Lies (2022)

Good Time Coming (2016)
The Deadly Hours (2020) (with Anna Lee Huber, Susanna Kearsley and Christine Trent)

download C S Harris Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760760


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here