Apples Never Fall Novel by Liane Moriarty

Apples Never Fall
Novel by Liane Moriarty
14 Sep 2021
genre: Mystery

Australia (b.1966)
Sister of Jaclyn Moriarty and Nicola Moriarty

Liane Moriarty is an advertising copywriter turned author who grew up in Sydney, Australia. The Last Anniversary is her second novel. Her first novel, Three Wishes, was published in seven countries.

Genres: Mystery, Children’s Fiction, Romance, General Fiction

Nicola Berry: Earthling Ambassador

  1. Earthling Ambassador (2009)
    aka The Petrifying Problem with Princess Petronella
  2. The Shobble Secret (2009)
    aka The Shocking Trouble on the Planet of Shobble
  3. War on Whimsy (2010)
    aka The Wicked War on the Planet of Whimsy

Three Wishes (2003)
The Last Anniversary (2005)
What Alice Forgot (2010)
The Hypnotist’s Love Story (2012)
The Husband’s Secret (2013)
Big Little Lies (2014)
aka Little Lies
Truly Madly Guilty (2016)
Nine Perfect Strangers (2018)
Apples Never Fall (2021)

download Apples Never Fall Novel by Liane Moriarty epub , mobi , pdf no 75533


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here