Anna Lee Huber

Previous article
Next article

Anna Lee Huber

Anna Lee Huber is the USA Today bestselling and Daphne award-winning author of the Lady Darby Mysteries, the Verity Kent Mysteries, the Gothic Myths series, and the anthology The Deadly Hours. She is a summa cum laude graduate of Lipscomb University in Nashville, Tennessee, where she majored in music and minored in psychology. She currently resides in Indiana with her family and is hard at work on her next novel.

Born in The United States
Genre Mystery & Thrillers, Historical Fiction, Romance

Lady Darby Mystery

  1. The Anatomist’s Wife (2012)
  2. Mortal Arts (2013)
  3. A Grave Matter (2014)
  4. A Study in Death (2015)
    4.5. A Pressing Engagement (2016)
  5. As Death Draws Near (2016)
  6. A Brush with Shadows (2018)
  7. An Artless Demise (2019)
  8. A Stroke of Malice (2020)
  9. A Wicked Conceit (2021)
  10. A Perilous Perspective (2022)

Gothic Myths

  1. Secrets in the Mist (2016)

Verity Kent

  1. This Side of Murder (2017)
  2. Treacherous Is the Night (2018)
  3. Penny for Your Secrets (2019)
  4. A Pretty Deceit (2020)
  5. Murder Most Fair (2021)
  6. A Certain Darkness (2022)

The Deadly Hours (2020) (with C S Harris, Susanna Kearsley and Christine Trent)

Rita Awards Best First Book nominee (2013) : The Anatomist’s Wife

download Anna Lee Huber Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760694


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here