Amos Decker Series by David Baldacci

Amos Decker

  1. Memory Man (2015)
  2. The Last Mile (2016)
  3. The Fix (2017)
  4. The Fallen (2018)
  5. Redemption (2019)
  6. Walk the Wire (2020)

David Baldacci attended law school at the University of Virginia, and went on to work as a trial lawyer, and later as a corporate lawyer, in Washington, D.C. He is now a full-time writer whose bestselling novels include Absolute Power, Total Control, The Winner, The Simple Truth and Saving Faith. He lives in Virginia with his wife and two children.

Genres: Thriller, Mystery, Young Adult Fantasy, Children’s Fiction, General Fiction, Historical

Sean King and Michelle Maxwell

Split Second (2003)
Hour Game (2003)
Simple Genius (2007)
First Family (2009)
The Sixth Man (2011)
King and Maxwell (2013)

Camel Club

The Camel Club (2005)
The Collectors (2004)
Stone Cold (2007)
Divine Justice (2008)
Hell’s Corner (2010)
5.5. Bullseye (2014)

Freddy and the French Fries

Fries Alive! (2005)
The Mystery of Silas Finklebean (2006)

Shaw and Katie James

The Whole Truth (2008)
Deliver Us From Evil (2010)

John Puller

Zero Day (2011)
The Forgotten (2012)
The Escape (2014)
No Man’s Land (2016)
Daylight (2020)

Will Robie

The Innocent (2012)
The Hit (2013)
2.5. Bullseye (2014)
The Target (2014)
The Guilty (2015)
End Game (2017)

Vega Jane

The Finisher (2014)
aka The Secrets of Sorcery
The Keeper (2015)
aka Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters
The Width of the World (2017)
The Stars Below (2019)

Amos Decker

Memory Man (2015)
The Last Mile (2016)
The Fix (2017)
The Fallen (2018)
Redemption (2019)
Walk the Wire (2020)

Atlee Pine

Long Road to Mercy (2018)
A Minute to Midnight (2019)
Daylight (2020)

Aloysius Archer

One Good Deed (2019)
A Gambling Man (2021)

Absolute Power (1996)
Total Control (1996)
The Winner (1997)
The Simple Truth (1998)
Saving Faith (1999)
Wish You Well (2000)
Last Man Standing (2001)
The Christmas Train (2002)
True Blue (2009)
No Rest for the Dead (2011) (with Jeff Abbott, Lori Armstrong, Sandra Brown, Thomas H Cook, Jeffery Deaver, Diana Gabaldon, Tess Gerritsen, Andrew F Gulli, Lamia Gulli, Peter James, J A Jance, Faye Kellerman, Raymond Khoury, John Lescroart, Jeff Lindsay, Gayle Lynds, Alexander McCall Smith, Phillip Margolin, Michael Palmer, T Jefferson Parker, Matthew Pearl, Kathy Reichs, Marcus Sakey, Jonathan Santlofer, Lisa Scottoline, R L Stine and Marcia Talley)
One Summer (2011)

Absolute Power / Total Control (2006)
Last Man Standing / Saving Faith (2006)
Split Second / The Christmas Train (2007)
David Baldacci: The Collection (2014)

No Time Left (2011)

Non fiction
Origins of Wish You Well (2000)

download Amos Decker Series by David Baldacci epub , mobi , pdf no 75562


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here