Allison Pataki

Allison Pataki

Allison Pataki is an American author and journalist. Her five historical novels are The Traitor’s Wife: The Woman Behind Benedict Arnold and the Plan to Betray America, The Accidental Empress, Sisi, Empress on Her Own, Where the Light Falls, and The Queen’s Fortune. Beauty in the Broken Places is her first memoiv

Born: November 25, 1984 New York, New York, United States
Genres: Historical

The Traitor’s Wife (2014)
The Accidental Empress (2015)
Sisi (2016)
Where the Light Falls (2017) (with Owen Pataki)
The Queen’s Fortune (2020)
The Magnificent Lives of Marjorie Post (2022)

Picture Books
Nelly Takes New York (2019) (with Marya Myers)
Poppy Takes Paris (2020) (with Marya Myers)

Non fiction
Beauty in the Broken Places (2018)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here