Alex Kava

Previous article
Next article

Alex Kava

ALEX KAVA IS A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR of the critically acclaimed Maggie O’Dell series and a new series featuring former Marine, Ryder Creed and his K9 dogs. Her stand-alone novel, One False Move, was the 2006 One Book One Nebraska. Published in over thirty countries, Kava’s novels have made the bestseller lists in the UK, Australia, Germany, Japan, Italy and Poland. Her novel Stranded was awarded both a Florida Book Award and the Nebraska Book Award. She is a member of the Nebraska Writers Guild and International Thriller Writers. Kava divides her time between Omaha, Nebraska and Pensacola, Florida.

Born: 1960 Silver Creek, Nebraska, United States
Genre Mystery & Thrillers, Suspense

Maggie O’Dell
0.5. Before Evil (2017)

  1. A Perfect Evil (2000)
  2. Split Second (2001)
  3. The Soul Catcher (2002)
  4. At The Stroke Of Madness (2003)
  5. A Necessary Evil (2006)
  6. Exposed (2007)
  7. Black Friday (2009)
  8. Damaged (2010)
    8.5. A Breath of Hot Air (2011) (with Patricia Bremmer)
  9. Hotwire (2011)
  10. Fireproof (2012)
  11. Stranded (2013)
    Off The Grid (2016)
    Goodnight, Sweet Mother (2017)

Ryder Creed K9 Mystery

  1. Breaking Creed (2015)
  2. Silent Creed (2015)
  3. Reckless Creed (2016)
  4. Lost Creed (2018)
  5. Desperate Creed (2019)
  6. Hidden Creed (2020)
  7. Fallen Creed (2022)

One False Move (2004)
Whitewash (2007)

Slices of Night (2014) (with J T Ellison and Erica Spindler)

download Alex Kava Collection epub , mobi , pdf no 760693


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here